.

Inspired by nature

Our company

Our story was born in Lac-St-Jean, inspired by the beautiful blueberry fields and the incredible properties of this little fruit. Loved by all for its delicious taste and for its antioxidant properties, the wild blueberry is brimming with potential benefits for skin health...

What makes us different? Radiance!

Each product, in addition to having a specific fruit selected for a specific skin type, contains Kakadu plum extract, resulting in naturally glowing skin!

The power of fruits and nature for visible results.

Only the best goes in our products: a natural ingredient base

  • Fruit, plant and flower extracts
  • Natural fragrances
  • No chemical preservatives, PEG and parabens

A family heritage

Our story

2015
One conviction, one company

Convinced that the wild blueberry is among the best fruits in the world, Amélie Fortin wanted to exploit its full potential. Knowing that the antioxidant properties work wonders for the skin, she wanted to use wild blueberries, one of the fruits containing the highest concentration of antioxidants, to develop unique and effective facial care.

january 2016
birth of "Ta peau, ton fruit"

After conducting some thorough research, the idea of designing an entire line of skin care products based on wild blueberries transformed into wanting to conceive different skin care lines based on different fruits for different skin types. A simple yet catchy concept: Ta peau, ton fruit = your skin type, your fruit!

march 2016
Experience, above all!

Beautiful ideas and a beautiful concept are not all. The feasibility of the product had to be confirmed with professionals of the cosmetics industry. In March 2016, after a series of unsuccessful laboratory tests in the previous months, Amélie meets with a seasoned chemist who believes in her concept. Together, they develop the first Ta peau, ton fruit product: a wild blueberry moisturizer designed for normal skin types.

november 2016
A leap into the unknown!

The first product is ready! It exceeds our expectations and we are ready to market it. The response is positive, people are satisfied with the product and the company. Following this excitement surrounding the brand, the founder Amélie Fortin decides to jump in with both feet and it is the beginning of a beautiful story.

May 2017
Advice from the best

Ta peau, ton fruit wants its products to be available in beauty salons, so that its customers can receive personalized advice when purchasing facial care products.

november 2017
The second ... of a long series!

That's when the second Ta peau, ton fruit product is launched. Due to the large demand for this type of product by the company's customers, an enzymatic exfoliator earned its place in the company's main product line.

What will our next fruit be?
Our next line of products?

Keep in touch with the company and its developments by registering to our newsletter!

Suscribe

Profitez de la livraison gratuite à partir de 70$ d'achat avant taxes! Dismiss

.

Inspiré par la nature

La compagnie

Notre histoire a vu le jour au Lac St-Jean, inspirée par les champs de bleuets magnifiques et les propriétés incroyables du petit fruit. Apprécié de tous pour son goût absolument délicieux et pour ses propriétés antioxydantes, le bleuet sauvage regorge de plusieurs bienfaits pour la santé de notre peau...

Notre différence ? L'éclat !

Chaque produit, en plus d'avoir un fruit spécifique qui convient à un type de peau précis, contient un extrait de prune de Kakadu, qui a pour résultat de donner une lumière naturelle à la peau : un éclat unique !

 

La puissance des fruits et de la nature pour des résultats visibles !

Nous n'utilisons que le meilleur pour concevoir nos produits : des ingrédients de base naturelle.

  • Extraits de fruits, plantes, fleurs...
  • Fragrances naturelles

L'histoire

2015
Une conviction, une entreprise

Convaincue que le bleuet sauvage est l'un des meilleurs fruits au monde, Amélie Fortin souhaite l'exploiter à son plein potentiel. Sachant que les propriétés antioxydantes sont magiques pour la peau, elle désire utiliser ce petit fruit, contenant la plus forte concentration en antioxydants, pour en faire des soins du visage uniques et efficaces.

janvier 2016
Naissance du concept

Suite à une multitude de recherches, l'idée de concevoir une gamme de soins à base de bleuets sauvages se transforme à concevoir différentes gammes à base de différents fruits qui s'adressent à tous les types de peaux. Un concept simple et accrocheur : Ton type de peau = ton fruit approprié pour toi !

mars 2016
L'expérience avant tout!

De belles idées, un beau concept, mais il faut confirmer auprès de professionnels dans le domaine si le tout est réalisable. Suite à certains essais en laboratoire qui n'ont malheureusement pas portés leurs fruits quelques mois auparavant, Amélie fait la rencontre en mars 2016 d'une chimiste d'expérience qui croit en son concept. Elles développent donc ensemble le premier produit Ta peau, ton fruit : une crème hydratante aux bleuets sauvages, conçue pour peaux normales.

novembre 2016
Se lancer dans le vide

Le premier produit est prêt! Il est au-delà de nos attentes et nous sommes prêts à le commercialiser. La réponse est positive, les gens sont satisfaits du produit et de l'entreprise. Suite à ce bel engouement pour la marque, la fondatrice, Amélie Fortin, se lance à pieds joints dans l'aventure.
C'est le début d'une belle histoire...

mai 2017
Les meilleurs pour conseiller

Ta peau, ton fruit souhaite que ses produits soient disponibles exclusivement dans les salons d'esthétique, afin que sa clientèle puisse être conseillée de façon personnalisée dans l'achat de ses soins du visage.

novembre 2017
Et le deuxième... d'une longue série !

C'est à ce moment que le deuxième produit Ta peau, ton fruit se commercialise. Dû à la grande demande pour ce type de produit par la clientèle de la compagnie, c'est un exfoliant enzymatique qui se taille une place dans la première gamme de l'entreprise.

Quel sera notre prochain fruit?
Notre prochaine gamme?

Restez informés sur l'entreprise et son développement en vous inscrivant à notre infolettre !

Abonnement