Practical information

Terms & conditions


SCOPE

Ta peau, ton fruit is destined for Canadian consumers only. Hence, the products presented on the site are only available for delivery in Canada. The prices are displayed in Canadian dollars and could be changed at any time. Some products could be unavailable for a period of time. If that is the case, you will be advised.

When making purchases on the website, it is important that you read the terms and conditions. By purchasing products, you agree to these terms and conditions. You also declare that you have the legal age to accept and respect the terms and conditions of the website, which is 13 years and older.

ORDERING PROCEDURE

LOG IN TO YOUR ACCOUNT

To make a purchase on the Ta peau, ton fruit website, log in to your account using your username and password. If you have never made an order through our site, go to the "Sign up" section and fill out the form to create your account.

ADD ITEMS TO YOUR SHOPPING CART

Select the desired products and their quantity, and add them to your shopping cart.

PRODUCT AVAILABILITY

Some products could be unavailable online. When that happens, Ta peau, ton fruit will adapt its product display to indicate the unavailability. However, if you placed an order for a product which is not currently available but displayed as available, Ta peau, ton fruit will send you an email mentioning the error. Ta peau, ton fruit, will then propose a longer delivery time or simply cancel your order. If your order is cancelled, you will be immediately reimbursed.

A product may be unavailable at any time, without notice, to the discretion of Ta peau, ton fruit.

SUBMITTING YOUR ORDER

Before submitting your order, a detailed summary will be displayed on your screen. The products selected, their quantity, unit price and eligible shipping costs will be displayed.

You will also be able to see the billing and delivery addresses that you have chosen. If you agree with all the information on the screen, press the "Submit your order" button.

* * Ta peau, ton fruit reserves the right to refuse an order: orders with a delivery address outside of Canada, orders containing wrong payment and/or delivery information, etc.

SHIPPING

Ta peau, ton fruit usually ships with Dicom or Canada post, depending on the delivery address. The shipping fees are fixed at $8. Free shipping is available with any purchase of $75 or more. The shipping fees are added to the order confirmation. They are not included in the price of the products indicated on the website. Products are delivered every day of the week, from Monday to Friday. No delivery will be done on Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays. The orders will be sent to you as soon as possible, within three to five working days. Ta peau, ton fruit is not responsible for shipping delays caused by the delivery services.

CONTACT INFORMATION

TELEPHONE: 418-515-0544
EMAIL: INFO@TAPEAUTONFRUIT.COM
ADRESS: TA PEAU, TON FRUIT INC.
358 RACINE SUR LE LAC STREET
DOLBEAU-MISTASSINI (QC) G8L 5V2

The use of the Ta peau ton fruit website is governed by these terms of use. It is therefore recommended that you read these terms carefully, because by using this website, you agree to respect the conditions.

We reserve the right to change the terms of use of the site at any time, with or without notice. You must always check the conditions at all times before using the Ta skin your fruit website.

Address

Suite 102
364 Malvern Road
Armadale, Victoria

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 3pm
Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

Profitez de la livraison gratuite à partir de 70$ d'achat avant taxes! Dismiss

Information utile

Termes & conditions


Portée et modalités des conditions

Le site Internet Ta peau ton fruit est destiné pour usage par des consommateurs canadiens seulement. Ainsi, les produits présentés sur le site sont disponibles pour livraison au Canada uniquement. Les prix affichés pour les produits sont en dollars canadiens et ils sont susceptibles à des changements en tout temps. Il est possible que certains produits affichés ne soient pas disponibles pendant un certain temps. Si tel est le cas, vous en serez avertis.

Lorsque vous faites des achats sur le site Internet, il est important que vous lisiez les termes et conditions du site Internet. En faisant des achats, vous acceptez, par le fait même, être en accord avec les termes et conditions. De plus, en effectuant des achats sur le site Internet, vous déclarez avoir l’âge légal pour accepter et respecter les termes et conditions du site, soit être âgé de 13 ans et plus.

Processus de commande

Connectez-vous à votre compte.

Pour effectuer un achat sur le site Internet Ta peau ton fruit, connectez-vous à votre compte en utilisant votre identifiant ainsi que votre mot de passe. Si vous n’avez jamais effectué de commande via notre site, rendez-vous à la section « inscrivez-vous » et remplissez le formulaire pour créer votre compte.

Remplissez votre panier.

Sélectionnez les produits désirés et ajoutez-les à votre panier, ainsi que le nombre d'unité désiré.

Disponibilité du produit

Certains produits peuvent ne pas être disponibles en tout temps sur le site. Lorsqu’un produit n’est pas disponible, Ta peau ton fruit ajustera son site Internet pour affiché le produit comme étant indisponible pour un temps déterminé. Par contre, si vous avez passé une commande pour un produit non disponible mais affiché comme l’étant, Ta peau ton fruit vous enverra un courriel pour vous mentionner l’erreur. À sa discrétion, Ta peau ton fruit pourra vous offrir un délai de livraison plus long ou bien simplement, une annulation de votre commande. À ce moment, vous serez aussitôt remboursé.

Un produit peut devenir indisponible en tout temps, sans préavis, le tout est laissé à la discrétion de Ta peau ton fruit.

Soumettre votre commande.

Avant de soumettre votre commande, il sera possible de voir le résumé de celle-ci à votre écran, et ce, de façon détaillée. Les produits choisis, leurs quantités, leurs prix ainsi que les frais de livraison admissibles avec cet achat seront affichés.

Vous pourrez également voir vos adresses de facturation et de livraison que vous aurez choisies. Si vous êtes en accord avec toutes les informations inscrites à l’écran, appuyez sur l’icône « Soumettre votre commande ».

**Ta peau, ton fruit se réserve le droit de refuser une commande : les commandes n’ayant pas une adresse de livraison au Canada, les commandes ne contenant pas les bonnes informations de paiement et/ou livraison, etc.

Livraison

Ta peau ton fruit effectue ses livraisons avec le service de livraison Dicom ou Poste Canada, selon l’adresse de livraison. Les frais de livraison sont fixes à un montant de 8$. Tous les achats de 75$ ou plus sur le site bénéficient d’une livraison gratuite. Les couts de livraison sont ajoutés dans la confirmation de commande et ne sont donc pas inclus dans le prix des produits, tel qu’ils sont indiqués sur le site Internet. Les livraisons s’effectuent tous les jours de la semaine, du lundi au vendredi. Aucune livraison ne s’effectue le samedi et le dimanche ainsi que les jours fériés. Les commandes vous seront livrées le plus rapidement possible, c’est-à-dire 3 à 5 jours ouvrables.Ta peau ton fruit n’est pas responsable des délais de livraison engendrés par les services de poste.

Coordonnées
Téléphone : 418-515-0544
Courriel : info@tapeautonfruit.com
Adresse: TA PEAU, TON FRUIT INC.
358, rue Racine sur le Lac, Dolbeau-Mistassini, Qc G8L 5V2

L’utilisation du site Internet Ta peau ton fruit est régie par les présentes modalités d’utilisation. Il vous est donc recommandé de lire attentivement ces dites modalités, car en utilisant ce site Internet, vous acceptez de respecter les conditions.

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les conditions d’utilisation du site en tout temps, avec ou sans préavis. Vous devez donc toujours vérifier les conditions, en tout temps, avant d’utiliser le site Internet Ta peau ton fruit .